Can we talk about statement earrings for a second? Specifically hoops. Everyone is wearing them now and I’m not going to lie, I’ve only just adopted this trend for myself. The way they can make an outfit look that much more put together results in them being your best friend on lazy days. I’m wearing my pleated black scarf with my hoops because together they exert a sort of elegance which is perfect for Eid.

For this Eid look I paired my black wide leg jumpsuit with my frilly white, high necked shirt which I managed to catch in the ZARA sale. Black mules have become my go to shoes even on Eid, and I would 100% recommend everybody nabs a pair because of how easy they are to slip on and off – they are also perfect for that effortless summer look.

IMG_6151[1]

 

IMG_6149[1]

outfit links: pleated black scarf, silver hoops, white frilled high neck shirt, black wide-leg jumpsuit, black mules.

 

